Página 1 de 2 12 ÚltimoÚltimo
Resultados 1 al 10 de 11
  1. #1
    Usuario Foroaviones
    Registro
    20 ago, 08
    Mensajes
    5,959

    Lanzamiento de un Atlas 5 con satelite para la Navy


  2. #2
    Usuario Foroaviones
    Registro
    01 jun, 09
    Mensajes
    1,029
    Gracias por recordarlo!!

  3. #3
    forastero
    Registro
    01 ene, 11
    Ubicación
    Perpignan Francia
    Mensajes
    2,014
    2250 GMT (5:50 p.m. EST)
    NEW TIME. Liftoff has been pushed back to 6:01 p.m. EST. The latest upper level wind data has been received from the weather balloon, ULA reports, and engineers are working on the rocket's steering program in the flight profile for uplink to the Atlas 5.


    Tonight's usable launch window ends at 6:29 p.m. EST
    Última edición por hydra; 16/02/2012 a las 23:09

  4. #4
    Usuario Foroaviones
    Registro
    14 nov, 11
    Ubicación
    Madrid
    Mensajes
    47
    vamos vamos! que alguien encienda la mecha!! jaj

  5. #5
    Usuario Foroaviones
    Registro
    14 nov, 11
    Ubicación
    Madrid
    Mensajes
    47
    .... problemas con el viento.. no hay lanzamiento

  6. #6
    forastero
    Registro
    01 ene, 11
    Ubicación
    Perpignan Francia
    Mensajes
    2,014
    SCRUB. The countdown stopped at T-1min 15sec by a problem. No time left to try again tonight.
    Tomorrow's launch window for the Atlas 5 rocket extends from 5:42 to 6:26 p.m. EST
    buenas noches !

  7. #7
    forastero
    Registro
    01 ene, 11
    Ubicación
    Perpignan Francia
    Mensajes
    2,014
    http://www.ulalaunch.com/site/pages/Launch.shtml#/25/

    2212 GMT (5:12 p.m. EST)
    Thirty minutes from liftoff. The countdown clocks are heading to the T-minus 4 minute mark where a planned 10-minute hold will occur. Launch of Atlas 5 remains scheduled for 5:42 p.m. EST, weather permitting.

    http://www.spaceflightnow.com/atlas/av030/status.html
    http://www.livestream.com/spaceflightnow
    Última edición por hydra; 17/02/2012 a las 22:24

  8. #8
    forastero
    Registro
    01 ene, 11
    Ubicación
    Perpignan Francia
    Mensajes
    2,014



    2320 GMT (6:20 p.m. EST)
    SCRUB. Launch of the Atlas 5 rocket carrying the U.S. Navy's next-generation mobile communications satellite has been scrubbed due to a combination of thick clouds and high-altitude winds that make it unsafe to fly the towering booster tonight.
    Buenas noches !

  9. #9
    forastero
    Registro
    01 ene, 11
    Ubicación
    Perpignan Francia
    Mensajes
    2,014
    2055 GMT (3:55 p.m. EST)
    Now just 80 minutes away from launch at 5:15 p.m. EST. (22.15 GMT)
    No reports of any problems in the countdown and the weather looks great
    .

  10. #10
    forastero
    Registro
    01 ene, 11
    Ubicación
    Perpignan Francia
    Mensajes
    2,014
    Última edición por hydra; 24/02/2012 a las 22:19

 

 
Página 1 de 2 12 ÚltimoÚltimo

Temas Similares

  1. US NAVY Greyhound en Bilbao
    Por Aitor en el foro Fotos y vídeos
    Respuestas: 11
    Último Mensaje: 26/07/2011, 07:21
  2. Satelite para las FFAA españolas
    Por Hornet en el foro Militar
    Respuestas: 12
    Último Mensaje: 10/06/2011, 16:23
  3. Videos impresionantes: US Navy y ARMADA española
    Por Slash en el foro Off Topic
    Respuestas: 7
    Último Mensaje: 27/02/2011, 15:00
  4. Respuestas: 7
    Último Mensaje: 23/02/2011, 12:29
  5. Respuestas: 6
    Último Mensaje: 30/04/2010, 14:35

Permisos de Publicación

  • No puedes crear nuevos temas
  • No puedes responder temas
  • No puedes subir archivos adjuntos
  • No puedes editar tus mensajes
  •